New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love Music, Travel, Cooking, Laughing.

I am a recent widower. I enjoy to cook, laugh, travel, music. My hobbies are Woodworking, Golf. I am a easygoing, fun loving guy, who respects Honesty, and someone who is self sufficient. I am romantic, funny, and want to explore and enjoy what life still has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Suki
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Short haired Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip Snake
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSr. Deputy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Air Warriors, Graham Norton, Forger in Fire, Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesI like the Star Trek Series, The Ironman, and Marvel movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Pink Floyd, Stevie Ray Vaughn, etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI loved the Bourn Series by Robert Ludlum, and the Books by Dan Brown.
Idea of funI enjoy going for a mountain drive. I also enjoy bowling, golf, playing blackjack and slots. It really doesn't matter as long as I am laughing with whomever is with me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would look at a partner who has a nice smile and nice eyes, and is intelligent, funny, has a good personality. I look for someone who isn't afraid to go out to dinner once in a while and enjoys eating. I find women who are smart, self-sufficient, and confident attractive.
I am not shallow, but I am a tall man. I have been married twice and have dated women from 5'00 to 5'9, so not a big factor.
On the first dateI would keep it light. I would meet them for coffee or lunch, and then perhaps take them to the Museum or Zoo. Or perhaps play a game of Mini-Golf. Take the time to get to know them.