New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to explore with

Conservative veteran and retired technician. I love to tinker in my shop and watch my granddaughter play. Lately I feel the need to take a road trip to parts unknown and see stuff I never seen before.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesOscar Battleship
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSeeing and doing something new with someone who is as excited as I am.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGo out with a completed bucket list.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who still wants to live life and can get up from the floor by themselves.
On the first dateThe classic dinner and a movie and good conversation.