New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Barbie from Tampa Bay Area

Female (66) looking for Male Pinellas Park, Florida, United States

Thoughtful, kind, affectionate, good cook and good Christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDriver for Enterprise car rental

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNew Amsterdam , Numbers and the resident
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesSkyscraper, titanic and axl
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsChicago, Gor King and Country and Newsboys
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, book on life of Paul and biographies
Idea of funDriving to a new place
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving to Maine from here

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet someone with an outstanding loving personality who’s views or close to mine

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone gentle and loving and not afraid to show he cares about his lady.. a guy of loves the Lord and will read bible with me
On the first dateGo to a nice coffee shop where we can just meet and talk and see if we like each other