New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active outdoor man looking for laughter and intelligence

Love being outdoors doing anything active, especially if there’s a lake and water sports close! Enjoy snow skiing also! Christian, have 1 kids (in high school) and looking for someone to laugh and have interesting conversations and experiences with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePilot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsGolf, Tennis
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesBlade
Music typesBlues
Favorite artistsLionel Richie and James Blunt
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Sports
Idea of funI like camping, fishing, cycling, biking, movies, golf, all kinds of sports... i like the indoors too but i'm mostly an outdorsey, i also like the city life. I take a walk out when the weather's mild, but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's sunny.
HobbiesSports, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryTo ride a bull