New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for new adventures

Been widowed for 2 yrs and my 3 beautiful daughters told me it's time to join a dating site. I was very receptive to the idea. So here I am..... I enjoy spending time with my family, entertaining, wine tasting, going to the movies and being outdoors. Since I am not a paying member, I have no way of communicating back to you. Please be sure to read this entire portion as you will find out the info you need to contact me. I am actively involved in my community and I spend a great deal of my time volunteering. All of my photos were taken within the past 12 months ~ So your pics should also be current. Im Looking for a Companion/Partner to Dine & Travel with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?CeCe
What breed is your dog?Miniature Poodle ~ A Rescue Dog
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA tennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmazing Race, Surviour, Grace Anatomy, Good Morning America, The View, CNN, any Medical series,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Star is Born, Out of Africa, The Sound of Music
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Elvis, Garth Brooks, The Rolling Stones, Barbara Straisand, Celine Dion
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Political, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Notebook, Anything Stephen King, The Twlight Series. Also infatuated with vampires
Idea of funGoing out to dinner with a nice bottle of red wine & good conversation.
Going on cruise, Going Wine Tasting,
Spending the day on the Lake.I Love to Camp & Spend time with my 3 Daughters and 10 Grandchildren
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be Happy and enjoy every day to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has similar interest
A Companion
On the first dateMeet for a cup of coffee or a drink