New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m loving and I want love respect

Female (65) looking for Male Pasadena, Texas, United States

White looking for a good man to love ❤️ Short hair I’m loving ???? and I’m a happy person and s Christian woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDaycare provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI have to many to name we just have to set around and talk
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family
Favorite moviesSo many of them
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsMy self
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksTo many to name
Idea of funIs showing each other about are life and having fun with the family and are self I’m a Christian
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeToo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe way he treats his woman
On the first dateJust get to see if we are a match