New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for her

I am a honest, caring, compassionate man. Love people, family and friends. Love to laugh, love God and attending church. Love helping people how ever I may be able to. Would love spending time with someone special. I still enjoy amusement parks very much (roller coasters). I believe we should always date and be in a courtship with our mate no matter what level the relationship develops to. Forever evolving in trust as in friendship and romance. I also like staying at home cooking dinner and just enjoying the atmosphere around the house. I'm very open and will share more of my lifestyle upon request... I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and a good outlook who loves family. I appreciate the things that make me smile. I would like to be one of the reasons you smile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titleexecutive management

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing