New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice fun lady

Female (65) looking for Male San Leon, Texas, United States

Looking for a true gentleman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsHave no favorite TV shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesNo favorite movies
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI have several
Reading selectionPhilosophy
Favorite booksNo favorite
Idea of funDoing different things and seeing new places
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live my life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind honest oerson
On the first dateThe basic things...get to know someone