New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm ready finally maybe could almost but pretty sure I am maybe LOL

Male (60) looking for Female Rockport, Texas, United States

59 year old widower looking to really don't know yet but when I find her I will I'm raised in a military family did 6 years in the Navy I have manners morals great sense of humor know how to treat a lady I like going to the beach getting some sun playing with my dog listening to live classic rock and roll shooting pool bowling and my work

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty South Park educational shows the old black and white movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesPredator saving Private Ryan hamburger Hill Incredibles all the Rocky movies
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsOzzy Osbourne Johnny Van zant Jim Croce Elvis Presley
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksHustler penthouse Playboy
Idea of funGoing bowling shooting pool going to the beach laying in the sun playing with my dog beating up stupid people liberals mainly LOL horseshoes anything outdoors and one room indoors
HobbiesLearning

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryPlaying in a rock and roll band race car driving archaeology

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live the rest of it happy with someone by my side

Looking For

Must haveSpontaneity
Look for in a partnerSpontaneity good looks with boldness humor and healthy
On the first dateGo to dinner have a dream I walk along the beach lots of conversation a late night swim in the pool stop for a coffee dessert I am then whatever happens happens