New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Laugh. Love

Female (49) looking for Male Garland, Texas, United States

People person. Careing. Love to travel especially mountains. Cab be a jokester. Intellligent conversation. My glass alwas ,full ...Love life. BIG. HEARTPretty much open book. Just ask. MY AGE. 65. WON'T LET ME CHANGE IT. WISH EVERYONE HERE. FIND WHAT LOOKING. FOR. WE ALL DESERVE. TRUE LOVE AND HAPPINESS. ????????❤

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS. DIESEL DAVE. HOME TOWN.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesNote book. The Guardian. Ghost. Roadhouse. Pretty woman. Top Gun
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsJustin Moore. Dolly Cher Rod Stewart. Kenny Rogers. REO.SPEEDWAGON. ELVIS. GEORGE STRAIT. THE BEACH BOYS, LUKE BRYAN. ARE A FEWX
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Technical
Favorite booksPatricia Cornwall.
Idea of funLaughing. Family. Travel. Companionship New,Adventures. Mtns, Comedy. Grand kids Music. Movies. Day or weekend trips
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot Air Balloon. Zip line Cruise fewx

Views

ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeHappines, Help others, Travel the World

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty Chivalry. Shoulder lean on. Romantic. Helpful intelligent conversation. Funny. Gentleman. Thoughtful. Sensitivity
On the first dateGood conversation. coffee. Lunch. Walk. Park. Dinner. Day trip. 4 wheeling. Monster trucks. Motorcycle races.