New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for stable relation

Female (66) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I to describe myself: I am fun, can be sarcastic, a big heart, lot of love to give but want the same to be given to to read, go to the movies, but also enjoy a lot been home with good company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleResidential Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsGames of Thrones,...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesCan't tell.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsNo good with names...
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksI have a few...
Idea of funDepend...I do not have a certain idea of what to do for fun, but good company is always fun.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI want to rebuild my is short, and I want to be happy and share my happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want to be loved and and feel secure....
On the first dateNo idea.