New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not seeking for perfection

Male (57) looking for Female San Antonio, Texas, United States

I am a Cool ,respectful, and comprehensive person Who really wants to experience love in its full sense. I am very social, an outgoing person. I am well balanced in my life. I am a man of true character who believes in giving everyone a fair chance. I have established some very well thought out career goals with a clear path and plan to achieve success which is controlling my own destiny and not all the money in the world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEnvironmental Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJerry Springer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvengers
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsABBA and Presly
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funExplore new areas for site seeing
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExplore more of the Caribbean countries.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make everyone around me happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal person is someone who is patient, understanding and soft at heart. I am in no hurry to be attached to someone but will appreciate someone who wants to communicate first as friends and from there see how things go. I love a lot but need a woman that will love me too.I am caring, loving, understanding, sincere, honest and I give my best when it comes to my woman, My search is open so please feel free to message me regardless of Distance and I will respond as soon as possible. I feel there is still so much time in my life to create new memories with that special person and I am very anxious to see where this journey takes us.
On the first dateDinner in a nice restaurant, where we can have a nice conversation and get to know more about ourselves and see if there is a need to continue with our goals of becoming partners.