New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need true love that is everlasting

Male (40) looking for Male York, Pennsylvania, United States

I most value genuineness in a person: someone who is not afraid to be himself, and honest with me. I appreciate a good man who takes good care of himself, who is emotionally available, financially stable, considerate, honest, down to earth, and a gentle woman with a great sense of humor. My belief is that in order for a relationship to succeed, it should be based on a solid foundation of honest communication, mutual respect, common values, attraction and friendship. I am pretty easy going, and prefer to keep things simple.

About me...kind, loving, loyal....anything else that life puts on front of me is welcome.
I want to be able to trust someone again, lose my fear about putting myself out there...have fun with that special person.

Is a little overwhelming this internet thing.... I am finding myself confused and quite scared with the whole thing.... =/

I know that I have very little chances in meeting a real gentle man.... I am not gorgeous nor perfect and I am sure there's hundreds of handsome men on this social site....a lot more interesting than me!!

I won't write down things that you all want to hear, just because....in other words, I won't lie about myself, that's why I think I will continue alone....



P.S. If you are looking for the PERFECT-GORGEOUS MAN....then, you are reading the wrong profile..... I am far from being that person!


I'm extremely active, so NO BUMS!!!! I love the outdoors, shooting my bow, fishing etc. I really just want a new friend. I want someone who wants to try things with me, and push me to do new things. I laugh a lot, and I'm a very silly person, so I want someone very similar. Someone once told me, being around me was like living in a Disney movie, because I'm always smiling, laughing and I sing, a lot, and not well, I might add.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum