New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mary G 43

Female (75) looking for Male Hayward, California, United States

Simple, kind, gentle, woman would like to start seeing same kind of man.
Chatting is great, after sometime It would be nice to sit somewhere quiet and talk if it feels right we could get a bite to eat. Later we could make plans for a second date.
I am a widow for almost 3yrs. I love listening to music it makes me feel great even a nice slow dance would be nice. .Day trips are always fun to do. A drive along the ocean side would be great stop somewhere for lunch or bring our own picnic with us you bring something for us to drink and I will bring good things to munch on for lunch. Happiness

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV shows48 hours
Dateline
CMA Awards
Academy Awards
60 Minutes
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Note Book
Bridges Of Madison County
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsCelene Dion
Eric Clapton
The Bee Gees
Michael Jackson
Adele
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything from Nicholas Sparks
Idea of funA day near the water the coastline
The smell of the salty sea air wonderful
Camping
Fishing
Long drives and stops along the way and someone to share those times with.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGolf

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeRight now at my age
Be as happy with life as possible
Always be kind to others, it’s a good feeling to do so.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, gentle, humor, flirtatiousness with me,
Thoughtful, wit, intelligence, intimacy what never it can be cuddling, hugging, Kissing, whatever we want.
On the first dateOh on a nice spring day find a bench around the lake or sit outside my clubhouse pool and talk and hopefully we have a second one.