New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My better half would be my sole property, If you can love unconditionally...Welcome.

Male (65) looking for Female Atherton, California, United States

So basically I love living an active life and I love Life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, exploring new areas and cultures and socializing with good quality people. Life is just better and funner sharing with someone else.

I am passionate about lifting others and putting smiles on their faces, a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being around the ocean. Still pretty old fashioned.

I enjoy living a healthy life and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me.

If you'd like to know more, do say "hi" I didn't share a lot about myself for you to read, cause I would rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of reading through a long page about each other. That someone appears to be a good match "on paper" doesn't really translate in reality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeStay happy forever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy woman gotta have a sense in style, the ability to race in heels "lol". The look in her eyes that makes my knees weak