New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am here for my soulmate

I am finding myself suddenly single at my late 50's. not exactly where i thought i would be but ready to start all over again. i value honesty and respect. i love to laugh and have a good time with family and friends. the joy of little things makes me happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of throne
The walking dead
Grey's Anotomy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week