New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ChevyMan135

ChevyIEatU

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleTherapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCold Case Files
Dateline
Strange Inheritance
Unsolved Mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAs Good As It Gets
Corked
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsZZ Top
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Eagles
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Yes
Guess Who
Allman Brothers
Crosby Stills Nash and Young
Lil Nas with Billie Cyrus
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science
Favorite booksJoy of Cooking
Love is A Choice
Simplify Your Life
Don't Sweat The Small Stuff
The 5-Love Languages
The Notebook
Idea of funMusic, concerts, fairs, festivals, dancing, outdoor activities, boating, swimming, old car shows, antiquing, dining out, snorkeling, fishing, gardening, walking, biking, foraging for edible mushrooms, photography, sounds of nature, walking, travel, trying new things, sunsets, bonfires, skinny dipping.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySalsa Dancing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive, love, and peace.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner6'0"+ or taller, handsome, financially and emotionally stable, assertive, strong, good general skills, sense of humor, active, athletic, slim, law-abiding, good judgment, common sense, protective, and independent.
On the first dateCoffee, cocktails, or lunch.