New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pensioner Poet in Clarksville

I am a poet. Horror/Science-Fantasy writer. Punk singer. Open mic and karaoke. Spoken word performer. Hiking. Movies. Live music. Student of screenplay writing. Stand comedy. Wrestling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek Next Generation, Wanted Dead or Alive, Deadwood, The X-Files, Twilight Zone, Kung Fu, NCIS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBullit, 2001 a Space Odyssey, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Godzilla (1954)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTMBG, The Doors, Jefferson Airplane, Warren Zevon, Wolf Alice, Avery Mandeville, Matt Fernicola, LP, Iron Maiden, Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Weather Report, PJ Harvey.
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNostromo, Tales of Mystery and Imagination, Childhood's End, The Dhama Pada, The Tibetan Book of The Dead, The Collected Poems of T.S. Eliot
Idea of funHiking, karaoke, spoken word at open mics, comedy at open mics, jiu jitsu, singing with a band, restaurants.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Tantra Meditation. Bow hunting and fishing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo sell a screenplay I have written

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone open minded and witty, who loves music and the arts. Someone who I can learn from. Someone who will help me grow, who accepts my need to be creative, my need to go onstage.
On the first dateDinner at a nice place. Going to a night club or show, or a movie. Having a quiet drink.