New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just to be very honest with anyone will be my patner here

Male (50) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

I really like smiling, laughing and enjoying life. I am a very social person with a close circle of friends .. very eclectic with my likes which have been golf, motorsport racing, traveling, skiing, boating, hanging out, doing many different things as the spirit moves us.... in the long term I would like to be in a love relationship again... I do realize you must start at a meeting to begin a connection. Life is a process not just one event:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleContractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Health, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills