New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for future partner in life.. A non-smoker, honest and hospitable.

Female (32) looking for Male New York, New York, United States

I'm nice, positive thinker & open minded woman.
A healthy food & nature lover, muaythai and yoga begginer. I am working on creating positive, happy and healthy life.

I'm single and hope to find someone for serious relationship in 2019 ???? someone who has positive value about life (maybe its you here ????;)

I never married and not having any kids.

I do believe that when we focus on possibilities, we will have more opportunities. Always do my best to create my own success. Been working in a creative industry for a while, everyday is a learning, and improving myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBeautician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTelenovelas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesany
Music typesCountry, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsAll music sound good to my hearing.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksAll
Idea of funI love to have hangout to have a lot of fun as much as I can contain.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryMost of them and I have succeeded.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI will definitely tell you that later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for a single man with age around 30 - 45 yo to build a relationship that who knows we all match to be together to create a healthy and happy family :)

And im interested with someone who is living a healthy life, loves nature, and think positive about life ????

And I'm sorry if I don't respond u back ???? I can be I'm slow respond here or I'm not interested in you!
On the first dateIt depends what type of date I might encountered with.