New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and looking!

Male (70) looking for Female Brooklet, Georgia, United States

Hi! I am retired from Medical field and live alone in big house. Looking for someone to share my life with. I am honest, sincere, Church-going, fun loving guy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and order, National Geo, western movies, Shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrease, Shenendoah, Forest Gump ( great ), Mama Mia
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAbba, Simon and Garfunkel, Neil Diamond
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksRight now I'm reading Harry Potter, but I also like John Grisham and Robin Cook
Idea of funGolf, dining out, dancing, travel, camping ( I have a camper ) and meeting new people
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto enjoy my retirement and to find someone to enjoy it with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone honest, caring, able to handle affection, with , hopefullu, slender build with smaller breasts .
On the first dateI have no idea- it's been so long since I had one