New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need mature companionship

Male (53) looking for Female Yucaipa, California, United States

Don't know how to go from here. 1 partner ever.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleService technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNcis. Csi. Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesJosey Whales. Meet Joe Black
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful Dead. Chris Stapleton. Crystal Lewis. Chris Lizotte.
Reading selectionHistory, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksBible. Don Juan.
Idea of funSpending time with someone I care about. Doing what makes them happy.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryIntriguing someone with just me.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best and most honest person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTotally honest
On the first dateJust be open and do whatever would please my date.