New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spreading joy

I don't know what to say. 69 retiring soon and looking for a companion to rv around the country spreading joy and looking for adventures

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCartographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesLonely are the brave, a princess bride
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsM.C.Escher, Michaelangelo, Rembrandt
Reading selectionAncient, History, Humor, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funConversation, nature, adventure, fishing, camping
HobbiesLearning, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSpread joy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJoyful, happy, optimist, conversationalist, active appropriate to age, interested in growing
On the first dateWalk in nature, hold hands pick flowers, heart rocks, wade in the creek, make love(not necessarily physical) talk learn about each other