New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a beautiful man inside and out between 45-54

All American!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Scarlett
What breed is your dog?Labradoodle
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite river rafting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnsuring my teens grow up to be kind, caring, responsible humans, always being able to support themselves. I would like to always be self sufficient while having a special someone to enjoy life with❤️

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone between 45-52 that is a widow. There is no me in partnership, it is us. Someone who is well read, flexible, kind, embracing to my family, likes to go out and attend events, enjoy beautiful weather, works out and takes care of there body ( not a fitness but), generous in mind, body and spirit, sincerely smiles and can afford to enjoy life.
I am looking for a handsome financially secure man ( I am financially secure) who lost there best friend and IS NOT looking to replace the best friend but create new memories because we are alive and have many years in front of us.

FYI, no picture or not widowed, you will not get a response.
On the first dateAnywhere we can talk and people watch.