New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honest

Be honest to yourself.no going to be into games. Person must be financial secure, honest, absolutely no criminal background..u will be subject to a background check. Im looking for a long term commitment. Ive worked 40 plus years..single 25 yrs. Im not stupid and will not tolerate anyone thinking they just need a bed partner.
Im honest and straight forward. Its hard enough in life as it is...don't need drama at my age.
I am low maintance, support my own interest and not needing to be anyone"s mother.
Most are no doubt not interested...thats good with me. Im only looking for an intellegent, Mature, Financial Secure Man.
We all say we are madely in love..but really...Im not replacing a past female in anyone life, your memories belong to you.
Im not trying to be a replacement. Im me..only.
You can text only if interested in a future.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlework only part time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsAreosmith
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy and content. Not into games or stressors. Be a good companion and enjoy life with the right man.
Im really a very nice person. Ive worked hard and volunteered over 20yrs on many organizations.
After you have been single and an independent woman for so long. I feel I deserve as much respect as I definitely give others.
There is a man out there that knows its not easy raising kids alone, being the major support person in the household. I was actually a welder for 19 yrs while furthering my educatiin and raising my children alone. Ive worked in retail, court system and state employed. I spentv40 yrs making a living on my own. Im not wealthy...we all know ssi isnt making a millionaire..but I am healthy happy and love my life.
Im looking for the same in a companiin.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome intellegent and down to earth, independent and financially secure. Healthy attitude and physically.
On the first dateSomething outdoors..hiking camping..go on a weekend get a way to see maybe the beach or mountains.
We are adults..be spontanious..get on a plane and have dinner someplace we both have never been. Liveca little.
Dating is over rated.
We are not in our 30s....so be creative and enjoy our time.