New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Companionship or More?

Female (41) looking for Male Gainesville, Georgia, United States

I’m recently widowed, have small children, work too much, and need to find time for fun/myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGainfully employed... We can talk about it later.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery
Idea of funRelaxing with a glass of wine, some music, and not really having anything planned. My life is so structured I crave free play.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA board game club. I haven’t met a lot of people for friends since I moved here.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo raise my kids, live a happy life, retire, and have fun!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that can give the same 100% I can. I want partnership not another dependent. I want someone that can keep up with me, physically, mentally, and economically.
On the first dateWe could meet for coffee or wine and talk. I’d like to get to know someone first initially. I’d also like to plan an activity for the second date during the first if things go well.