New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Could you be “my needle in the haystack?”

Female (64) looking for Male Altoona, Iowa, United States

Somewhat reserved, with a sense of humor, a one man woman who is loyal to a fault. Honest and trustworthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Elsa
What breed is your dog?Mini Golden Doodle
How old is your dog?14 wks. Will grow to be 25 #
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?One is enough!
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMy hand to chew on! :))
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCosmetologist/Food Service Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsCall the Midwife
Fox News
Chicago Fire
Chicago Med
Chicago PD
HANNITY
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artists50’s artist
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funThe everyday casual stuff. Going to the farmers market, small town festivals, auctions, concerts, going on walks in beautiful settings.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn how to target shoot at a gun range. Camping in an RV... no tent camping for me! Becoming a snowbird in the winter! Fishing off of a pontoon boat.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo continue becoming the Godly woman God desires me to be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is authentically flirtatious and present in the moment. Someone who enjoys conversation. Someone who loves God and has a personal relationship with Jesus. Someone who wants to do things together as a couple, while also time spent separately doing things with friends.
On the first dateGo out for dinner somewhere nice, followed by a walk to a coffee shop for coffee and dessert.