New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a workout nut. I love staying active with yoga, jogging and hiking. I like a guy who has a kind heart and likes the occasional Friday night spent cuddling.

Female (50) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

An outgoing person that believes it is important to be in the moment and living life in a manner that each day is important. I enjoy conversation, laughter,travel and seeking out fun activities to share with someone special. The important part is building a friendship and enjoying the chemistry of each other.I believe every strong relation is based on honesty and integrity and the acceptance of who they are and who they are not. I am a female who enjoys all sports with golf and fly fishing being my favorites. My goal is to find a special relationship with an independent man who shares my values and appreciates me for who I am as I accept him for who he is. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with himself buts wants to share life with a best friend and lover. To find a person to explore ideas, adventures and life together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?roman catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlenanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTop Chef and Good Wife,Gold rush
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesEnders Game, Sunset boulevard, and American hustle
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsninething Gay,usher,jay z
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Poetry
Favorite booksEnders Game, Sunset boulevard, and American hustle
Idea of funI am very family oriented and I love spending time with my friends. I respect everybody around me since I expect the same from them. Traveling to discover new places and cultures.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryLOVING WOMAN FOR A LOVING MAN....

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOpen and willing to try everything new. A little wild. S little kink, s little rough looking for aggressive top. Active bottom, will go to any length to bring extreme pleasure strong top open to new adventures!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money
Look for in a partnerAm single and looking for my special man for Long term relationship and marriage... An honest,caring, kind, faithful,Truthful,very respectful man....I will like to tell u that am a Sensitive lady.... I seek for a true and Serious relationship that will last forever.....I have a real good heart and also very romantic
On the first datehug and kiss