New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love animals, nature,and music

Female (62) looking for Male Scott, Ohio, United States

Funny, entertaining, and lots of energy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleFactory

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue crime, CSI, TRUE BLUE , ect.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTItanic, Willy Wonka Chocolate factory, the Terminator
Music typesCountry, Metal, Pop, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksMystery writers
Idea of funCamping, hiking, amusement parks, shopping, and dancing. Love garage sales and flea markets
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo to circus

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and respect
On the first dateGo somewhere to eat and talk to get acquainted.