New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's see maybe we can meet?

Female (65) looking for Male Cottleville, Missouri, United States

Sweet,honest,loyal,caring,funn y

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsRolling Stones Black Sabbath Ozzie etc etc
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funPicnics,trips to the zoo,flea markets,auctions,swimming,eating,conversations,holding hands,cuddling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving really fast like on a racetrack

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLike everyone's be as happy as u can pray for world Peace and laugh as much as u can stand

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyal,around when really needed,honest,great smile,gentleman,cuddler
On the first dateCasual grab a bite so we can talk look forward to second