New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's time .....are you ready?

Female (51) looking for Male Hamilton, Ohio, United States

I'm very curious about everything. I like learning about new things. I'm an automotive enthusiast and I love music. My degree is in Naturopathic Health Care but I still love a beautiful car. I'm very easy to talk to and I consider myself quite comical. I want to , bucket list, one day do a stand up amateur comedy skit. I like anything someone put thought and planning into. It makes things all that more special. And last but not least, I have a very appreciative heart.....God bless the little things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?W.O.C.C. Ross Campus

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBoss Lady

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDIY shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWolf Of Wallstreet, The Devil Wears Prada, What Women Want with Mel Gibson, Original Wizard Of Oz, Daddy Long Legs with Fred Astaire
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Clapton, AC/DC, Adelle, Blake Shelton, Kenny G...etc
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funThat we'll have to discuss lol
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'd love to try skydiving! It'd take a lot to get me there but I know I'd love it

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make a decision. I strong intellegent personality with lots of humor.