New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smile for me, it's all i need.

Male (62) looking for Female Kent, Ohio, United States

I'm a warm and compassionate man who values honesty, open-mindedness, energy, respect, understanding, fairplay, reverence, insight, integrity, and humor. I'm not perfect and I'm not simple (i.e neither simply perfect nor perfectly simple). My outlook on life is to always stay positive. Kindness and honesty are easily recognizable within me. I am shy, passionate, passionate,generous and fun(atleast that's what people i've met say about me).People say my best feature is my smile. I enjoy laughing and appreciate the ironies of life. I am passionate about experiencing other cultures, meeting people, and getting a different perspective from my own. Something I haven't done yet that I would like to do is visit every country in the world if i can. ha ha ha! isn't that daring?. A bit ambitious but i just want to say i love to experience new areas and enjoy travelling, i just have not had the chance to do it as much as i want to.Simply put, i'm an easy going person and i like people for who they are, just be yourself, it feels good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePublic Health Educator

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book