New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurers

Male (63) looking for Female Los Angeles, California, United States

I'm a sweet, straight-forward, non-quitter with a heart of gold and strong family values. I love bike riding, rollerblading - learning how to - swimming and basically try to keep fit while taking the 'work' out of 'work out'. I love museums, walks on the beach,visiting places of interest.

. I love motorcycles, horses, the water ( whether it is the lake, ocean, or creek), picnics, listening to the rain, even sometimes walking in it when it is a misty rain. Also like walking in the snow especially in the wood where it is so quiet you can hear everything. I have been to many cities, Adjustment is easy for me. I like to joke around and have a good time. I don't like to argue or fight and I am not hot tempered. I like to be held and I like to hold too! I am a touchy feel person. I do have a tendency to wear my heart on my shoulder,Especially if I am in a relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEngineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for something permanent :-) and I know it takes time and a lot of good effort to form a good relationship. I want a woman to be my best friend at all times, my sweetheart, love of my life, my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one lovely woman.
On the first dateI'm a conversation starter