New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Love Laugh

Female (58) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I am an independent Latin woman who would like to meet a smart, sweet and educated widower.
I enjoy dining, movies, festivals, traveling and volunteering my time to help others.
I am hoping to meet a family oriented gentleman who is tired of being alone and wants to share the rest of this journey called life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThis is Us, Friends, Seinfield, Law and Order, CSI, Criminal Minds, NCSI, FBI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to tell
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsLed Zepellin, Marc Anthony, Celine Lion, Ariana Grande, La India, Gilberto Santa Rosa among many others.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Four Agreements, The Secret
Idea of funGoing out on a Friday night, socializing, movies, dancing, weekends getaways, watching a sunset, bicycling, enjoying nature.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo work for the next five years and retire comfortably. Hopefully grow old with my forever partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet a smart, sweet and financially stable widower.
Ideally a man of God with strong moral and religious values.
I can give the same in return.
On the first dateGo out to dinner in a quiet restaurant.