New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for Mrs right is there a name like that in here? i hope i finally fund someone that will lik

Male (47) looking for Female Helsinki, Etelä-Suomen lääni, Finland

I have been told that I have a tough exterior and a very soft soul, basically I'm tactile, romantic and giving but no fool....

I love socialising with friends and family and laughter is a great source of therapy after a long day at work... that and a little jog to clear the mind...

Anyway that's the rambling over....if you've got this far (its a bloody miracle) so you might aswell say hello ;) x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBurn victim
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job Titlegeologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Electronic, New age
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebeing a relationship and be happy