New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want you! yes you

Male (62) looking for Female San Jose, California, United States

I consider myself to be kind,caring,understanding,easy to talk to...i can be quiet and shy at times . i warm up when i get to know you. i want someone to accept me for myself, always willing to learn new things. i enjoy listening to all kind of music depending on my mood, hooping to find my companion who shares the same interest and who is not afraid to enter into long term relationship.i am very honest,down to earth, open minded and caring person. Gardening,beaches,sight seeing, traveling, museum-hopping, resturants, movies, theaters, dancing and music are just few of my interest. I am a hopeless romantic searching for my companion , affection, good times, happiness , joy adventure. I would like to be romanced would love to romance someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleContractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness