New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can't believe I'm doing this.

Male (60) looking for Female Shoreham, New York, United States

Never married. I just never found the women that I would never want to let go of her hand.I'm a very self-contained man. I cook I clean I love working in the garden all that really neat outside stuff.Really thinking about getting it to traveling. Worked as a heavy equipment operator. Played music in bands for 41 years. At this time I work part-time as a Marine charter boat captain.I love animals I love Gardens I love horses and chickens and canoeing snow skiing, golf. Yes I have a good sense of humor. I guess I can consider myself a blue collar Northern redneck. Buy the way I am way to the right I voted for Trump and I would vote for him again. Lets chat. Pete

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCaptain

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryFalling in Love

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAlways trying to be better than the man that was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to fall in love with
On the first dateDinner