New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My New Normal

Recent widower of 15 years and trying to pick of the pieces of who I am. Embrace life daily and learning to view life on life's terms.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePsychotherapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo swim with the dolphins :)

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy and content every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and ability to have a healthy relationship with his family.
On the first dateDine with a good wine, listen to jazz/opera/music and relax with a port.