New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I will Give this a shot!

Male (69) looking for Female Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States

I would like to find someone REAL! I am a very easy going guy. I don't like to wast time arguing or fighting. I am tired of people trying to bring drama into my life. I am a lover and not a fighter. I own my own home, I am self employed. I enjoy boating, scuba diving. Anything to do with the water or outdoors. I miss the passion that I once felt. I have a great sense of humor, If I can make 1 person smile a day then that is a wonderful thing. I am a very passionate man, I know how to treat a woman and enjoy making her feel good, And I don't mean just sex. There is a lot of more ways to stimulate a woman then just sex, If you knohat I mean? I don't need a woman, I want a woman. I don't need you to clean my house, cook my food, wash my clothes. I am very efficient at that kind of stuff. I believe that a woman is my equal and not to be taken advantage of. Have any questions? Now is a good time to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness