New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Warm- hearted person looking to find same

Female (48) looking for Male Dunedin, Florida, United States

Im a friendly, giving person who likes to joke around. I love nature, animals, art, traveling, going to dinner and/or movies. I am not a high maintenance girl that you will need to impress, you can, but don't need too lol! I like to go and do things, but also can be home body at times. I enjoy camping, 4 wheeling, boating, kayaking, going to the gym or just hanging out & watching TV.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePet Sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, SVU, Supernatural & anything crime solving.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhite Chicks, The Lake House, Titanic, Monsters Inc. & anything who done it.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsTriumph, AC/DC, 3 Doors Down, Nickleback, Queen, Rush, Madonna & Lady Gaga.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing and that thing you do when you hook yourself to a wire and go speeding through the trees.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can have fun with that makes me laugh & is easy to talk to (and listens too!)
On the first dateProbably go for a meal and maybe a movie or walk on the beach.