New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am drama free, no bagguage..

Male (56) looking for Female Erie, Colorado, United States

I love to laugh and just enjoy life. Truly enjoy traveling and time spent at the beach. Looking for someone to enjoy my time with and possibly have a relationship with. I want someone who is loyal and honest. I am independent, but also love companionship.
At the end of the day, I need to be able to look in the mirror and know that I gave my best, I am honest, trustworthy, thoughtful, considerate, and most of all, kind. I want someone who can say the same.
“ A hand that is held will discover more in its palm than one that is closed in a fist.” Think about this!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleAntiques collector and trader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week