New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down but not out

Female (56) looking for Male Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States

I love camping cookouts, can't swim like to be near water semi quiet person like movies music going out nice dinner or just staying home like to travel love all animals get along with kids good like to ride motorcycles not a jealous person maybe a question or two but that would be all not a very flirty person but once we're considered a couple you can flirt with me all you want don't smoke cigarettes I don't mind if you do I might have a glass of wine or margarita once in a while not the best cook but I can cook and clean looking for a man who wants to do the same things I like to do or willing to try new things very honest good-hearted down to earth I do not cheat and I don't like cheaters so please serious inquires only

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOn disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, Mysteries of the abandoned, news, ghost adventure shows, General Hospital, The 100, Gold Rush, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt's a Wonderful Life with Jimmy Stewart, Conair, my favorite actors are Nicolas Cage Jim Carrey, Bruce Willis, Mark Wahlberg and Sam Elliott
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMy grandkids
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible, cookbooks and looking at everyone's photo album
Idea of funGoing motorcycle riding, going to the movies, going out and having a nice meal with a glass of wine, sitting at home in the dark watching a scary movie or having a game night at home with family and friends, walking through the woods, camping and just having fun with the one that I'm with
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car and going up in a balloon and flying in an airplane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo find someone to do things with go exploring enjoying and loving the person that I'm with for the rest of my life to treat someone the way I want to be treated and to make him my hero and to be able to treat him the very best that I can with all the love and support and encouragement that he can stand

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, sense of humor a hard worker a caring person with a big heart not a pushover someone who wants to go places and do things even if he's never done it before because I would do the same thing for him
On the first dateSomeplace public not loud but not too quiet maybe a nice dinner somewhere so we can talk and get to know each other