New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm seeking an angle that will love me like his son.

Male (53) looking for Female Hialeah, Florida, United States

I'm myself, i can't tell you about myself because most people just write interesting things about themselves but at the end of everything thy end up being another....You will get to know more about me when we communicate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleConstructive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Business, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGod fearing and someone who will love me for who I am. A Woman who find me is blessed and favored.
On the first dateIt could be very nice at a shopping mall