New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Texasmom

Female (78) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Young at heart senior cool grandmother.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor, The Resident, This is Us, A Million Little Things, Last Man Standing, Blue ******, Queen Sugar, Fresh Off Boat, Various Netflix shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to name.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis, Neil Diamond, Eddie Arnold, Marty Robbins, George Strait, Dolly Parton, Jim Croce, many others.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor
Favorite booksHistorical fiction, Civil War era
Idea of funFamily games, some local events, visit unique places, historical places, short road trips, listening to a good band, relaxing with a good movie or music and good conversation.
HobbiesReading, TV, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy, be positive, happy and enjoy life as much as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConsiderate, thoughtful, good morals, good sense of humor, responsible but not too serious, good conversationalist but not argumentative, non possessive, friendly, family oriented.
Definitely want a photo, live nearby, and not too much out of my age range.
On the first dateProbably a phone meeting, then casual lunch or coffee to get to know each other.