New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for only you .

Male (59) looking for Female San Diego, California, United States

well, I'm honest, down to earth and cherish the simple things in life. Life is too short to take it to serious. So I live for the moment and enjoy getting the most out of life.
I'm very ambitious but not in a competitive way. Confident but without the arrogance. Respect and trust are very important traits that I believe. Eating healthy, exercise and enjoying life is very important to me.
widowed, educated, well traveled, financially secure and professionally employed, i am looking for my best friend and second chapter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleEquipment and Haulage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be always happy and let love lead wherever i am and want to be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness