New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laurie, Adventure

Female (59) looking for Male Litchfield, Minnesota, United States

Totally not desperate, But Really love A new adventure thusly here I am! I'm just thinking I hope it's not like a Titanic type Adventure! When people meet me they remember what they see is what they get I am totally genuine and expect the same from the people in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI really don't spend that much time staring at the tube.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesLord Of The Rings, Game Of Thrones, I have others but won't list them all here.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Nazareth, Dave Matthew's, Little Big Town, Led Zeplen, All the greatest Rock I grew Up with.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTell You Later
Idea of funBeing With The Ones I love And doing what ever comes to us
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving in another Country

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo continue alway's to strive to be a person people can come to for support a true and honest friend, to learn as much as I cn and follow my life's path.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that truly believes in himself and others. A guy that believes like I do That you really can find that one person that gift so few find True Love and happiness with one person
On the first dateBe Myself and to make the person I am out with feel comfortable and give him the most fun he has had in a long time!