New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to love again

Female (62) looking for Male Leominster, Massachusetts, United States

married for 22 years before my husband passed away in 2017 from dementia. I am ready to start the next chapter of my life. Family is very important to me that includes very close friends . I love to fishing ,camping etc. . I love walking the beach or nice dinner out or a pizza at home . I also love to take pictures my cannon is always with me.I love to watch a football game or long drive to no where. I also love to get away for weekends or travel across the pond as they say.. I try to live by this simple rule..Be Silly ,Be honest ,Be kind!!! I am looking for a partner to do things with and be adventurous !! Take a leap of faith the worst that can happen is we find a friend or !!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProduction managner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsElvis Presley
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSome one who is kind,honest and funny
On the first datesomewhere to chat