New here? Sign Up Have an account?

patiently looking

Female (31) looking for Male Danbury, Connecticut, United States

I am a well educated woman. Love knowledge and am a bit competitive. I love to cook and others love for me to cook for them. and I like to swim alot. I am originally from Kentucky, but have been in Kentucky, for 26 years LOL just kiding about that am ( long but amusing story). free time with my dogs are older (74, 86, 48) and the new baby dog is 13 and she is the light of house But I would like to ultmately find an adult to spend time with also. I also like music and movies and bizzare trivia of sorts, and wierd facts to quote Rosie O'Donnel you know the stupid crap we can never get out of our heads.Please try to bring out those number and use that to send me txt i will respond to u start from up if u think u are smart enough I am looking for a caring and compassionate man who can see deeper into a person and ackowledge thier faults and forgive them out of love for thier strengths.I admit that I as a woman am not perfect nor are any men (although I have seen some who are close and you know who you are. LOL)bring out the number if u think u are smart as i label and send a text if you think you've figured it out as mature and smart adults out there, but I would like to find the one who is perfect for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRN