New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to smile again

Male (45) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

A blue collared hard working man that loves to play harder than I work. Always optimistic looking for the best outta people n always smiling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Life Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleZackofalltrades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsArrow, the flash, Supergirl, legends of tomorrow, game of thrones and walking Dead, American horror story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, fear n loathing in Los Vegas, the wall too many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsSublime, tool, jellyroll, Yelawolf, Ryan upchurch, led Zeppelin, acdc, Beatles, struggle Jennings, Eminem
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBible, goodnight moon
Idea of funAnything outdoors, bicycling, camping, hiking, bonfires, ballgames, partying, rockclimbing, exploring
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be someone's everything again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that excepts me for who I am n loves me despite my flaws. Someone that is freespirited n can have fun doing anything.
On the first dateGo to dinner then a concert or maybe catch a ball game somewhere.