New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seriously looking for a mate

Male (86) looking for Female San Antonio, Texas, United States

Do not like living alone. I live in San Antonio, Texas alone in Royal Ridge area near Wincrest, Texas want a lady who will relocate. I can speak some Spanish but use to speak, write and read but it has been yearsisince that time and i have forgotten a lot. Look my profile over and if interested contact me. Jim

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAC/Heating Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNCIS,law & order, Hallmark movies are good. I also have three Roku in both bedroom and family room.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsI do not have a favorite
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political, Religious, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI do not have a favorite
Idea of funTaking my sweetheart to dinner enjoy our time together. Driving around the hill country and looking at the sites, or staying home and cuddling up wit my lady (if i had one).
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to fly an airplane.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind a mate and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness. and good looks.
On the first dateTake her out to lunch and that way we can talk and get to know one another.